Lists of the funded projects in each program, including links to project summaries and resources, are available below and can be searched and filtered using this form.

Creating Accessible Teaching and Support Initiative (CATS)

University of Tasmania
Institutions: University of Tasmania (Lead), Australian Catholic University, Central Queensland University, Flinders University, La Trobe University, Macquarie University, Monash University, Swinburne University of Technology, The University of Adelaide, The University of Melbourne, The University of New South Wales, University of Ballarat
Grant:  $220,000